Results

Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:39:08 GMT
Brexit leader Boris Johnson won't run to succeed Cameron
Three British Cabinet ministers have thrown their hats into the ring to become Britain's next prime minister, as the jockeying to replace the outgoing David Cameron begins in earnest.
Chris Jackson mail: chris.jackson@klarkzon.eu | web: chris.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:11:08 GMT
Johnson: 'That person cannot be me'
Boris Johnson announced he will not stand in the race to succeed UK Prime Minister David Cameron as leader of the Conservative Party following the vote to leave the EU.
Kevin Thompson mail: kevin.thompson@daftest.website | web: kevin.daftest.website | when: Thu, 05 May 2016 21:26:36 GMT
Many faces of Boris
As London elects a replacement for outgoing Mayor Boris Johnson, look back at some of his most photogenic moments.
Brandon Martin mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: brandon.geheime.club | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:46:17 GMT
Young to blame for Brexit?
Before the UK voted to Brexit, it was suggested that the turnout of young people could decide the result. If the youth rocked the vote, the logic went, Remain would win.
Paul Harrison mail: paul.harrison@pulpfrictions.com | web: paul.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:38:09 GMT
Iraq: Airstrikes hit 175-car ISIS convoy
Airstrikes hit a convoy of more than 500 vehicles leaving Falluja, killing dozens of ISIS militants trying to flee the city, Iraqi officials said.
Clarence Patterson mail: clarence.patterson@thedarkswans.com | web: clarence.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:09:36 GMT
Turkish forces move on bomb suspects
As Turkey mourned dozens of people massacred at Istanbul's Ataturk Airport, investigators sought answers on who's behind the terror attack on one of Europe's busiest transit hubs.
George Torres mail: george.torres@innovation-km.com | web: george.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:30:33 GMT
Brussels to Istanbul: 2 airports, 2 attacks
This morning I stood outside Istanbul airport reporting on a complex attack, which bore all the hallmarks we've come to associate with the deadly ambitions of ISIS.
Kenneth Roberts mail: kenneth.roberts@geheime.club | web: kenneth.geheime.club | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:25:39 GMT
Body parts wash up near Rio Olympics site
With just 38 days to go before the Rio Olympics kicks off, the situation in the host city just went from bad to worse.
Patrick Turner mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: patrick.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:12:29 GMT
Trafficking report: How your country fares
Myanmar, Sudan and Haiti are currently among the worst offenders for human trafficking, according to a new report published today by the U.S. State Department.
Paul Kennedy mail: paul.kennedy@thedarkswans.com | web: paul.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:54:50 GMT
Millions of dollars hidden in Miami attic
Authorities found millions of dollars stashed inside buckets hidden in attic walls, along with drugs and a gun, during a search of a home in the Miami area.
Walter Ramirez mail: walter.ramirez@daftest.website | web: walter.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:12:12 GMT
'Incredible' Hulk in China soccer revolution
It's soccer's fastest-growing new power -- and now the Chinese Super League (CSL) has shattered its transfer record again.
Nicholas Campbell mail: nicholas.campbell@affablyhomonym.com | web: nicholas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:41:57 GMT
Poll: Clinton extends lead over Trump
Hillary Clinton leads Donald Trump by six points, 44% to 38%, in a Fox News poll of registered voters released Wednesday, marking an uptick from similar polls released in May and June.
Roy James mail: roy.james@daftest.website | web: roy.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:36:52 GMT
Olivia de Havilland: Hollywood legend at 100
She was pretty and demure, and usually played sympathetic heroines with ladylike airs in a movie career that spanned three decades. But off-screen she was a fighter.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:43:44 GMT
How Iceland's heroes inspired a nation ahead of France tie
He's just won a presidential election -- now he's targeting the European Championship finals.
Glenn Harrison mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: glenn.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:39:36 GMT
Trump vs. Republicans... again
Republicans are trying to embrace Donald Trump -- but he isn't making it easy.
Douglas Nelson mail: douglas.nelson@daftest.website | web: douglas.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:05:48 GMT
Who sent this S.O.S. note in a bottle?
The handwritten letter relays a desperate message: "S.O.S. Please help me."
Alfred Gray mail: alfred.gray@hockeymail.de | web: alfred.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 23:32:42 GMT
From pimping to the Islamic State
Lawrence Gonzalez mail: lawrence.gonzalez@geheime.club | web: lawrence.geheime.club | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:29:57 GMT
Why Belarusians are getting naked at work
Alexander Lukashenko -- often called "the last dictator in Europe" -- certainly has well-disciplined citizens.
Arthur Mcdonald mail: arthur.mcdonald@innovation-km.com | web: arthur.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:40:09 GMT
Phelps qualifies for record fifth Olympics
Michael Phelps qualified for a record fifth Olympic Games by claiming victory in the 200m butterfly at the U.S. Swimming trials in Omaha, Nebraska.
Glenn Cole mail: glenn.cole@hockeymail.de | web: glenn.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:24:00 GMT
'Thrones' creators talk ending
For "Game of Thrones" fans, the question now is when will winter end?
Ryan Morales mail: ryan.morales@horse-d.eu | web: ryan.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:43:48 GMT
Plastic plague infecting oceans
Patrick Long mail: patrick.long@pulpfrictions.com | web: patrick.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 05:45:13 GMT
The million-dollar travel blogger
There can't be many full-time bloggers in the world who employ wealth managers.
Steven Cruz mail: steven.cruz@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: steven.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:06:36 GMT
Meet the man revolutionizing food
The chef behind the Michelin-starred Belcanto is singlehandedly steering his country's cuisine towards the future
Henry Warren mail: henry.warren@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: henry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:18:04 GMT
Did media help spread Brexit myths?
Lawrence Boyd mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: lawrence.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:32:27 GMT
Farage deserted by Brexit bandmates?
It's been almost a week since the British public went to the polls and set in motion one of the most traumatic periods in the country's recent history.
Kevin Harris mail: kevin.harris@ventredi.eu | web: kevin.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 23:49:16 GMT
Make the UK the 51st state?
Don't freak out about Brexit; it's not the worst thing, writes David Wheeler. Instead, why not see it as opportunity for UK to become 51st state?
Mark Harris mail: mark.harris@affablyhomonym.com | web: mark.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:42:36 GMT
Asia's own Brexit moment?
Hong Kong has its own legal system, government, currency, flag and Olympic sports team.
Louis Crawford mail: louis.crawford@affablyhomonym.com | web: louis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:25:05 GMT
Could UK hold second Brexit vote?
Carl Ramos mail: carl.ramos@daftest.website | web: carl.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:55:29 GMT
The ultimate English tradition?
What two things are quintessentially English and as inextricably linked as America and apple pie?
Anthony Clark mail: anthony.clark@hockeymail.de | web: anthony.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:21:43 GMT
Sharapova enrolls at Harvard
She might be serving a two-year doping ban, but tennis star Maria Sharapova won't be twiddling her thumbs during that enforced sabbatical after enrolling for a course at the prestigious Harvard Business School.
Brandon Turner mail: brandon.turner@ventredi.eu | web: brandon.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 30 May 2016 14:50:42 GMT
How the short tennis skirt came to be
What do Anna Wintour, a jet-setting Slim Aarons subject and a quirky Wes Anderson character have in common? Really stylish tennis outfits of course. The tennis look, with its classic iconography and crisp miniskirts has long been a hit among the glamorous and eccentric.
Lawrence Powell mail: lawrence.powell@daftest.website | web: lawrence.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:45:24 GMT
Say goodbye to this type of bus
The bright, hand-painted buses with eyes that have graced the streets of Dakar for 40 years will soon be a thing of the past.
Brandon Cooper mail: brandon.cooper@geheime.club | web: brandon.geheime.club | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:01:31 GMT
These aren't actually buildings
"Light is my medium -- I want to bend it, twist it, shape it, materialize and transform it," says Mexican photographer Fabiola Menchelli.
Jesse Gibson mail: jesse.gibson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jesse.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:04:23 GMT
Ghosts of the past haunt these surreal photos
Australian photographer and artist Jane Long often threads elements of fantasy into her works. But her latest series takes surrealism to a whole new level.
Mark Reynolds mail: mark.reynolds@daftest.website | web: mark.daftest.website | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:47:10 GMT
British society event just got EVEN richer
Glorious Goodwood, which will be held next month at the "world's most beautiful racecourse," just got richer.
Dennis Washington mail: dennis.washington@hockeymail.de | web: dennis.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:45:57 GMT
Power and beauty of world's fastest cars
From graphic designer to wedding snapper to top motorsport photographer -- Shiv Gohil has come along way in rapid time.
Ryan Foster mail: ryan.foster@hockeymail.de | web: ryan.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 22:27:38 GMT
Is Lena Dunham right about Kanye?
A video featuring naked wax celebs in bed with him is not art, says Peggy Drexler, it's bullying, and a dangerous reinforcement of rape culture and non-consent.
Jerry Parker mail: jerry.parker@pulpfrictions.com | web: jerry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:50:24 GMT
World's top place to visit is ...
With the largest coral reef ecosystem in the world, the Great Barrier Reef is one of seven natural wonders of the world and a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
Lee Harrison mail: lee.harrison@ventredi.eu | web: lee.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Roy West mail: roy.west@daftest.website | web: roy.daftest.website | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Harold Parker mail: harold.parker@innovation-km.com | web: harold.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Jeffery Martin mail: jeffery.martin@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeffery.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Lawrence Long mail: lawrence.long@horse-d.eu | web: lawrence.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
Chris Harrison mail: chris.harrison@geheime.club | web: chris.geheime.club | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:20:33 GMT
Turkey: A country in turmoil
Terror attacks, the nearby Syrian civil war and a Russian ban on certain goods and services are making 2016 a rough year for Turkey, CNN's Ivan Watson says.
Shawn Martin mail: shawn.martin@thedarkswans.com | web: shawn.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:46:26 GMT
Passengers flee, hide at Istanbul airport
Video from inside Istanbul's Ataturk Airport shows people fleeing after suicide bombers targeted the airport.
Dennis Richardson mail: dennis.richardson@pulpfrictions.com | web: dennis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:23:03 GMT
Life-saving helium discovery in Tanzania
Despite recent shortages, researchers have found a helium reserve in Tanzania that could fill more than 1.2 million medical MRI scanners.
Johnny Robinson mail: johnny.robinson@thedarkswans.com | web: johnny.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:39:04 GMT
Cubans who climbed lighthouse to be sent home
After several weeks of legal limbo, a judge has ruled the lighthouse Cuban migrants climbed is not "dry land." The 24 Cuban migrants will be sent home.
Travis Perez mail: travis.perez@ventredi.eu | web: travis.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:11:40 GMT
Why Kellogg's is opening a cereal restaurant in NYC
Kellogg's is opening an all-cereal café in Times Square. CNNMoney's Cristina Alesci samples its sugary creations.
Ryan Martin mail: ryan.martin@horse-d.eu | web: ryan.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:06:35 GMT
The world's largest uncut diamond goes on sale
"Lesedi La Rona," a 1,109-carat diamond found in Botswana, is expected to sell for $70 million at an auction on June 29, 2016.
more