Results

Kyle Perez mail: kyle.perez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kyle.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:45:32 +0000
Why I Hate My Dog
In this lighthearted portrait of his family’s rescue dog, author Richard Gilbert explores the larger bond between human and animal.
Steven Evans mail: steven.evans@hockeymail.de | web: steven.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:26:19 +0000
Millennials Are Ruining Vacation, And Other Facts
Welcome to What We Learned This Week, a digest of the most curiously important facts from the past few days. This week: Young people hate vacation, Google search is sometimes bad and paper can cut wood.
Jacob Mcdonald mail: jacob.mcdonald@thedarkswans.com | web: jacob.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:46:16 +0000
An Alarming Number Of Scientific Papers Contain Excel Errors
A surprisingly high number of scientific papers in the field of genetics contain errors introduced by Microsoft Excel, according to an analysis recently published in the journal Genome Biology.
Patrick Carter mail: patrick.carter@klarkzon.eu | web: patrick.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:13:47 +0000
Everything You Need To Know About Self-Publishing A Book (Part Two)
You’ve written a book! Now comes the hard part: making sure people buy it. Don’t worry, we’ll show you how to sell, where to sell and why Facebook is your BFF.
Daniel Carter mail: daniel.carter@affablyhomonym.com | web: daniel.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:24:31 +0000
This Is How You Should Be Wrapping Your Cables
Mic cables or extension cords have a nasty habit of turning into gigantic, day-ruining knots. The "roadie method" is a simple as heck way to avoid all that.
Steven Phillips mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: steven.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:49:54 +0000
​Tiger Electronics Took On The Game Boy With Devices As Powerful As Calculators
Compared to what Sega, Nintendo, NEC, and Atari were peddling in the early 90s, it's downright stunning that Tiger Electronics, the cut-rate LCD game manufacturer, even found a way to compete. But somehow it did.
Johnny Phillips mail: johnny.phillips@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: johnny.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:11:12 +0000
Today In 2016: Trump Really Hates Holiday Trees
Welcome to Today In 2016, your daily digest of all things election. Today: Trump's true motivation for running, Hillary's email scandal continues, and the Trump campaign expands in... Israel?
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:31:51 +0000
Entire Syracuse Men's Soccer Team Heads The Same Ball And Then Erupts In Pure Joy
Preparing for a game against UMass, the whole team got together with a mission in mind.
Jesse Cooper mail: jesse.cooper@horse-d.eu | web: jesse.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:49:54 +0000
The Subway Pushers Of Japan
In the capital city Tokyo, nearly 8.7 million people take the subway every day. And sometimes, to fit everyone into a subway car, a subway pusher is needed.
Harry Shaw mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: harry.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:37:07 +0000
What's Up With All These Twisting Skyscrapers?
So-called "twisting towers" have popped up worldwide. Why?
Donald Ellis mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: donald.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:31:51 +0000
Life As A Pirate Absolutely Sucked
Sorry to break it to ya, but being a pirate was no fun at all. They slept in small, dank living quarters, covered in urine, with dried wheat blocks infested with weevils as sustenance. A lot of them died from a vitamin deficiency that caused their teeth to fall out and blood to pour out of their mucus membranes. At least they had beer?
Todd Bryant mail: todd.bryant@daftest.website | web: todd.daftest.website | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:28:38 +0000
Everything The Internet Is Saying About Donald Trump In One Easy Feed
The best way to keep up with the Republican candidate is by keeping this tab open all day.
Patrick Reynolds mail: patrick.reynolds@horse-d.eu | web: patrick.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:28:38 +0000
Everything The Internet Is Saying About Hillary Clinton In One Easy Feed
She hasn't done a press conference in a while, but that doesn't mean she isn't making news. Check here to see the latest on the Democratic candidate.
Gregory Phillips mail: gregory.phillips@ventredi.eu | web: gregory.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:33:35 +0000
Twister Absolutely Levels An Entire Starbucks In Indiana
On August 24, a tornado swept through the Markland Mall in Kokomo, Indiana and destroyed a popular coffee spot.
Earl Roberts mail: earl.roberts@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: earl.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:45:32 +0000
Wrestling Is Fake, But The Injuries Are Real
A new generation of wrestlers that has pushed WWE into an era that’s always on the verge of physical violence. How long can it last?
Harold Harrison mail: harold.harrison@innovation-km.com | web: harold.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:03:33 +0000
The Coolest Photos From The National Park Service's Newly Digitized Historic Archives
Clemson University and the National Park Service have released the Open Parks Network, a digital gallery of rare and unique material from the archives of the country’s national parks, historic sites and battlefields.
Steve Kennedy mail: steve.kennedy@pulpfrictions.com | web: steve.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:13:10 +0000
Britney Spears Sings Her Biggest Hits With James In A Round Of Carpool Karaoke
James and Britney Spears carpool through Los Angeles, chatting about her desire to have a whole bunch more kids and the strange aliases she uses when checking into hotels.
Jacob Morales mail: jacob.morales@geheime.club | web: jacob.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:45:32 +0000
What Happens To Your Body In Extreme Heat
An organ-by-organ breakdown of what happens inside your body when you push it in the heat.
Lee Peterson mail: lee.peterson@thedarkswans.com | web: lee.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:46:16 +0000
What It's Like To Be A Paramedic
Jason Hernandez of Fort Worth, Texas, talks about the demands of his job.
Shawn Thompson mail: shawn.thompson@daftest.website | web: shawn.daftest.website | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:30:53 +0000
The Business Intelligence And Data Science Bundle
Successful businesspeople make the most out of the numbers available to them. If you're to succeed in the business world, you're going to need how to crunch and effectively analyze data. This course
Gregory Mitchell mail: gregory.mitchell@horse-d.eu | web: gregory.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:39:22 +0000
Meet Dragonfly 44, The Galaxy Made Of 99.9% Dark Matter
The galaxy is roughly the same mass as the Milky Way, but our galaxy has a hundred times more stars
Philip Henry mail: philip.henry@thedarkswans.com | web: philip.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:39:22 +0000
The Legend Of The Choco Taco
Investigating the tallest tale in the ice cream business.
Travis Owens mail: travis.owens@innovation-km.com | web: travis.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:46:16 +0000
How Chance The Rapper's Life Became Perfect
At just 23, Chance The Rapper has already earned the love and respect of his elders. He's so positive he seems to walk around on a beam of light, even though he comes from an American city going through one of its darkest chapters. And yet that light just keeps getting brighter. This is Chance's moment, nobody else speak.
Allen Ramirez mail: allen.ramirez@innovation-km.com | web: allen.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:24:14 +0000
How To Get A First Class Upgrade Every Time
Even if you’re a frequent flier, you can no longer rely on a free first class upgrade. But you can beat the system. Here’s how.
Douglas Perez mail: douglas.perez@klarkzon.eu | web: douglas.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:39:22 +0000
GMO Mosquitos Are Coming To Florida To Fight Zika. Floridians Aren't Thrilled.
After a Dengue Fever scare several years ago, the Florida Keys Mosquito Control Board has been trying to add a new tool to its already well-equipped arsenal for combating the Zika-carrying Aedes aegypti mosquito: Genetically modified mosquitoes from a British company called Oxitec. But families there aren't up for the experiment.
Steve Morales mail: steve.morales@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: steve.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:37:07 +0000
Like. Ghost. Flirt: A Journey Into the Social Media Lives of Teens
When you get down to it, teens are just like the rest of us. Just with more followers on Instagram.
Benjamin Roberts mail: benjamin.roberts@ventredi.eu | web: benjamin.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:55:15 +0000
Dads Everywhere Officially Approve Of Steph Curry’s New Sneakers
Turns out Steph Curry has crafted the perfect Dad shoe. They've got form. They've got function. You can even wear them to a picnic or family barbecue!
George Martin mail: george.martin@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: george.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:15:01 +0000
Trump Campaign CEO Registered To Vote At Vacant FL Home, Violating Election Law
Stephen Bannon’s enrollment is an apparent violation of crucial swing state’s election law requiring voters to be legal residents of county they register in.
Paul Rivera mail: paul.rivera@ventredi.eu | web: paul.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:33:35 +0000
Top French Court Overturns Controversial Burkini Ban
The Council of State's ruling relates specifically to the southeastern town of Villeneuve-Loubet, but the decision is expected to set a legal precedent for the approximately 30 seaside towns that have issued similar bans.
Paul Martinez mail: paul.martinez@thedarkswans.com | web: paul.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:24:14 +0000
Syria's Paradox: Why The War Only Ever Seems To Get Worse
Experts on civil wars say there are several reasons Syria is “a really, really tough case” that defies historical parallels.
Philip Cox mail: philip.cox@geheime.club | web: philip.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:33:35 +0000
How Staten Island Almost Became A Nuclear Stronghold
In the 1980s, the US Navy proposed and built a 35-acre, multimillion-dollar homeport at Stapleton, a neighborhood on Staten Island’s northeastern waterfront, to permanently station a fleet of ships potentially armed with nuclear warheads.
Billy Howard mail: billy.howard@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: billy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:24:14 +0000
How Sex Became Unsafe Again
The sudden equation of condomless sex with intimacy rather than irresponsibility and danger among certain populations is startling.
Lee Garcia mail: lee.garcia@geheime.club | web: lee.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:37:07 +0000
The Secret Furry Patrons Keeping Indie Artists Afloat
When it comes to commissioning original works of art, nobody can match the furries.
Melvin Harrison mail: melvin.harrison@thedarkswans.com | web: melvin.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:27:55 +0000
Jose Canseco: Twitter’s Favorite Financial Analyst
Jose Canseco, the muscle-bound former baseball outfielder who exposed baseball’s rampant steroid use and nearly blew off his middle finger with a handgun, has now developed a cult following after some of his contrarian predictions about financial markets came true.
Vincent Gonzales mail: vincent.gonzales@affablyhomonym.com | web: vincent.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:13:10 +0000
Barbra Streisand And 'Donald Trump' Sing One Tremendous Duet On 'Fallon'
Any wall you can build, the Donald can build taller.
Todd Dixon mail: todd.dixon@thedarkswans.com | web: todd.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:27:55 +0000
To Protest Guns On Campus, Students In Texas Are Carrying Big, Fake Penises To Class
​"If you're packing heat, we're packing meat."
Johnny Turner mail: johnny.turner@pulpfrictions.com | web: johnny.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:31:19 +0000
Czech Tourist Reveals How She Survived 30-Day Ordeal In New Zealand Mountains
Pavlina Pižova tells of enduring the death of her partner, sleeping three nights in the open and how attempts to walk back to safety were thwarted by poor weather and avalanches.
Chris Ellis mail: chris.ellis@innovation-km.com | web: chris.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:13:10 +0000
Tim Kaine Looks On As His Dopey Doppelgänger Flirts With People On The Street
The baby in the pink bonnet is the only one who manages to quickly spot the ruse.
Henry Jordan mail: henry.jordan@pulpfrictions.com | web: henry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:27:55 +0000
The Most Interesting Wrestling Promo In Years Happened The Other Night
The other night Daniel Bryan and The Miz got into a fight. How much of that argument was scripted isn't clear, but it brings to the forefront a chilling realization about professional wrestling: Is it better to be a safer, more boring wrestler for longer like the Miz, or a flashy and dangerous fan-favorite whose career was cut short like Bryan.
Peter Martin mail: peter.martin@affablyhomonym.com | web: peter.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:14:17 +0000
Kevin Wants Everybody To Know How Freaking Excited He Is To Start The Fourth Grade
Also, HE IS NOT A BABY AND KNOWS HOW TO RIDE A BIKE ALREADY, MOM.
more